top of page
Search

July 2021 Charts of the Month - SAFARI

Ive been saving these ones for the summer. This is my Safari Collection, 8 Animal charts that I have tried to keep as simplistic as possible.


The chart of the month discount code is "SAFARI"

Buy all 8 get 4 of them Free!


CHARTS OF THE MONTH

Blaze the Cheetah

This is Blaze big cat with incredible speed and amazing black-spotted fur.





Riley the Rhino

Large land animal...with a horn...rhinos are unicorns!

Riley is designed with 2 shades of blue but you could use greys, pinks or whatever colour you want!




Eddy the Hyena

When I was looking up "safari animals" and hyena was on the list I didn't think much of it, but now I see this cheeky chart I love this laughing hyena and I think he will be a favourite for many.



Rufus the Buffalo

When you think of safari buffalo might not be the first thing you think of but there are a few different types that can be found widely across Africa. The horns are kind of epic.




Leo the Lion

Now I couldn't miss out on the Lion! I had to do one with a big mane and he came out brilliant. This chart uses only 3 colours including the Main Colour.




Snorky the Elephant

Here is a classic Grey Elephant. I have another elephant on my site (Diddy Elephant) that chart is a little more stylised and I really like how this version is more realistic proportions and looks with the rest of the safari collection.



Gerald the Giraffe

My charts are all the same size which makes squeezing a full giraffe into the space quite the challenge! But I managed to fit him in nicely.




Zebby the Zebra

Last but not least the zebra. I had to make sure the stripes were the main feature of this chart and you wouldn't believe how long I spent planning to make sure the eye was in a white stripe!





Direct Links on all images!


All these designs are part of my "Charts of the Month" collection

Emma

29 views0 comments
bottom of page