top of page
Search

Knit Now Issue 92 Outfoxed!

Updated: Jan 10, 2019


Knit now magazine have a great issue out this month. The theme was geometric shapes. so with my thing being charted sweaters I wanted to do something fun, i used to turn images of myself into geometric patterns years ago so though Id do the same with one of my knitting charts. Love the results and this fox jumper came out fantastic! Unfortunately my mum wants one so will have to knit it again in her size.

This jumper was knitted in King Cole Merino Blend DK I noticed i needed more yarn to knit this sweater than I planned but the colours are great and the wool feels on the more expensive side yet still soft for a blend so the extra bit of wool is worth it.

The issue also comes with a Christmas supplement which includes another one of my patterns! I'll write another post about that though.

Here's where to find the magazine: Knit Now Issue 96 is on sale from 29th November in shops across the UK. To find your nearest stockist, visit www.seymour.co.uk - or order online from www.moremags.com. You can also purchase a digital edition of the magazine via the PocketMags app.

Main image provided by Knit now, also check out Kate's Look inside issue 92 video on youtube.

22 views0 comments
bottom of page